top of page
NONET 2021.jpg

Unsere erfolgreiche Album-Release Tour ging am 12. Mai 2021 zu Ende.

Wir bedanken uns herzlich bei allen Zuhörerinnen und Zuhörern für den Konzertbesuch!

Die Arbeit an einem neuen Programm läuft auf Hochtouren - man darf gespannt sein, was als nächstes folgt...


Video /


Music /


Pascal Uebelhart's own international Jazz ensemble is featured on this new record.

"Coloured Dream" takes the listener on a colorful and eclectic journey. The compositions arrangements are emotive and yet very clever.

The original arrangement "New Swing"

was honoured with the 

«Downbeat Magazine SMA Award» (USA)

«I always felt Pascal was an exceptionally talented Saxophonist, Arranger/Composer and this NO’NET recording proves my point. All the compositions and arrangements grab your interest immediately. You could not ask for a better group of musicians. [...] I have a couple of favorites, “You My Love”, a beautiful ballad and “Wombat Shuffle”. You will not be disappointed in any of the tracks. I highly recommend this recording.»

— Michael Abene, Grammy Award-winning composer and arranger

Pascal Uebelhart - composition, arrangement and tenor sax
Mario Schenker - alto sax, soprano sax and clarinet
Nicolas Gurtner - tenor sax, soprano sax, clarinet and flute
Daniel Affentranger - baritone sax and bass clarinet
Nolan Quinn - trumpet and flugelhorn
Lukas Wyss - trombone
Lajos Tóth - piano
Gustavo Boni - double bass
Balázs Balogh - drums

Produced by Pascal Uebelhart
Recorded by Mario Baumann at Gabriel Recording, Stalden
Mixed & Mastered by Mario Baumann, Strange Fruit Recording (
Artwork by Rafael Koller (


About /

Founded in 2017, NO'NET is the international nine-piece jazz ensemble of Swiss saxophonist, bandleader and composer Pascal Uebelhart.

The first record COLOURED DREAM was released on the Swiss record Label RHINOCEROS JAZZ RECORDS and takes the listener on a colorful and eclectic journey.


NO’NET ist das Jazz-Ensemble des Schweizer Saxophonisten Pascal Uebelhart.
Neun international etablierte Musiker aus der Schweiz, Ungarn und Brasilien bilden den Kern dieses internationalen Nonetts.

Die Band spielt "Melodic Modern Jazz"-Kompositionen und Arrangements aus der Feder des Bandleaders: Intim wie eine Small-Combo – mit dem Klangkorpus einer Big Band.

Stil: Melodic Modern Jazz

Line-Up /

​Adeline Hasler - vocals

Pascal Uebelhart - composition, arrangement, tenor saxophone, flute

Mario Schenker - alto sax, soprano sax, clarinet

Nicolas Gurtner - tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone, flute, clarinet, duduk

Daniel Affentranger - baritone saxophone, bass clarinet

Nolan Quinn - trumpet, flugelhorn

Lukas Wyss - trombone

Jérémy Lenoir - piano

Vito Cadonau - bass

Dimitri Monstein - drums


Contact & Booking /


NoNetMusic Pascal Uebelhart

Record Label

Rhinoceros Jazz Records

bottom of page